Can you display Webcontrol screen from Rasp Pi when using another computer to control the Router

Hi all. I am new to Maslow, built a wall mount and finally taught myself Solidworks so I can send G-code to it. Since starting my project, it was advised to move from GroundControl to WebControl. I opted the route to have a Pi 3b+ control my Arduino, then remote in from another computer. I really wanted to be able to display the same WebControl (all the cuts as their happening) on a monitor mounted off the frame of the Maslow, connected to the Pi by HDMI. Right now all it displays is the login script of the premade Pi image, with webcontrolcnc login: as the final phrase on the bottom. is there a way to log into this and display WebControl, and have it mirror what I am cutting from my remote computer? Hopefully this makes sense. It looked like MadDrizzle had this setup in his video, but I could not tell. Also is there an iphone app which can have WebControl so can log in that way as well? Thanks for anything you can offer. bryan

If you have the pi set up to display a web page from //localhost:5000 in a browser. It should display it’s own web page, but it may struggle to keep up. I had mine set up to do it at one point then made a program to display sled position and total run time on the terminal display. It is likely if all you see is a terminal window that your operating system distribution is the “lite” version that doesn’t have the graphical interface installed, so you may need to manually install that or download a new image and reinstall webcontrol. Both will be some time to accomplish.