I need 47.5" x 96" working area

I provide plans, patterns & kits for the i550 sailboat. The bottom hull panels utilize an entire 4’ x 8’ sheet of ply. Is it possible to make the physical size of the working area extend beyond the 4 x 8 to say 5 x 9 to support the router so it does not rock off the edge while cutting or using a drag knife?

It may be sufficient to add a ‘frame’ around the 4 x 8 area to support the router and prevent it tipping. Note that accuracy is variable across the working area, so be careful how you position any parts that need to have precise matching dimensions.

i am a complete noob so i have no idea myself
but
on makermade website they offer 15ft long chains

“A set of two, extra long (15ft) drive chains for the Maslow CNC. For those looking to improve their cut accuracy at the edges of their frame (by pairing with a 12ft top beam), or create a work surface larger than the standard 4 x 8 ft Maslow frame.”

hope this helps