Indi the Dingo Bitch Circumnavigates the Globe

This is a companion discussion topic for the original entry at http://maslowcommunitygarden.org/Indi-the-Dingo-Bitch-Circumnavigates-the-Globe.html

Indi, the Friendly Dingo Bitch, Circumnavigates the Globe

Hi Guys,

I am Indi, the Dingo bitch from Australia. My pet human is a New Zealander (We try not to talk about that), but every family has a skeleton in the closet. I’ve been caring for him for a couple of years now and I know he’d give the fur of his head to help a bitch out. I would like to make myself and my Human, he’s called Rosco, available to spend a year in building a Rutan Long Ez Plane and to fly it 40000 kilometres, around the world, on a friendly flight, to jump on lots of people, lick them all, and to raise awareness and funds for the bomb affected people of this world. Perhaps you have a more appropriate idea for a charitable venture.

I am currently sourcing a sponsor to supply the engine and to cover the costs. Even if that doesn’t work out, I’ll pay for the materials myself. Of course, donations will be accepted by myself from Maslowcnc if they wish to provide the hardware and software because they believe that they would like to be a part of this project. A lot of the CAD files have been made but need adjusting to a format where the files can be cut by a 3 axis Maslow. Ideas for setting up the Maslow for best accuracy would be very helpful. Design ideas for making a great wrap like how to make a canard plane look like an Indian scout or chief motorcycle in order to call it an Indian Bitch, would be welcome. Printed vinyl wrap might be a good idea. My name is short for India and I’m a Dingo bitch from Australia.

I am easy about any itinerary suggestions, like the dates and locations, but It seems right that the Japanese bombings should be used for the dates and/or the locations.

Cheers Mates,

Indi, the Dingo Bitch