Opinions on which kit to order?

Hello all. I bought the recommended router last year, and am now ready to order a Maslow kit. But which one!?

I’m not worried about a ~$150 price difference, I just want the best version I can get. Ring or arms? Metal Maslow, or not?

I realize this is going to be largely a matter of opinion, but I’d like advice from anyone willing to give it!

I’ve got the recommended Ridgid Router. Also I’m not very good at drilling holes with great precision.

I also kinda like the idea of making it bigger for more accurate cutting near the edges of a 4’ x 8’ sheet, but not sure if that might be more headache than it’s worth since I’ll have a “non-standard” machine