Router location not matching ground control

I used the jog on ground control to center the router on the work surface and noticed the indicator showing the router location on ground control wasn’t centered. What can I do to remedy this?

Welcome to our group. What version of Ground Control are you on? How long have you been using your Maslow? You could run calibration again, however if all is otherwise will I’d wait until we can do Q&A here.

Thank you

I’m on the newest version of ground control. This is my first time using the maslow.

Welcome!

Not centred, horizontally vertically or both?

Welcome
How did the calibration go for you?

@Mizery

Is this the temporary frame? How did the first calibration go? Were your measurements > 5mm difference between the top and bottom cuts?

Thank you

Got the same measurement on the third try of test cuts

So your X & Y cuts are identical in length?

Thank you

It’s a frame i designed based off the maslow design the motors are in the same location in relation to the work surface as maslow design the first set of cuts and second set matched exactly on the third try

Can you include a picture of your frame and the basic measurements of the frame?

Thank you

It’s pretty much the maslow frame built out of steel. All measurements are exactly the same as maslow wood frame

@Mizery